Your reference partners

si-ri schweiz AG

si-ri s.r.l.

si-ri donau d.o.o.

Vice Manager

Ines Rosati

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail ines@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian, German, English, French 

Customer Consultant

Claudia Rosati

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail claudia@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian, German, English, Spanish

Person of contact

Laura de Lorenzi

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail laura@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian

Person of contact

Elena Fanna

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail elena@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian, German, English

Person of contact

Fabiana Bombieri

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail fabiana@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian, German

Person of contact

Linda Draghi

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail linda@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian, German, English, French

Pre-Press

Ilaria Gaspari

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail info@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian

Pre-Press

Fabiano Zen

Tel. +39 045 875 0095

Fax +39 045 875 0748

Mail info@si-ri.com

 

Languages: Italian